Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Clarence Su Mr. Clarence Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

GUANGDONG ZHIJIE SANITARY WARE CO., LTD.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente Toilette

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Intelligente Toilette

Produktkategorie von Intelligente Toilette, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weiße intelligente Toilette , Automatischer Spül-Closestool Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Toilettenpapierhalter aus Keramik R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Intelligente Toilette Lieferanten

Intelligente Toilette soll die Gesundheit Ihrer Familie besser pflegen und das Leben erleichtern. Unterschiedliche Funktionen haben unterschiedliche Zwecke und alles hängt von Ihren Bedürfnissen ab. Die verfügbaren Farben haben Glanzgrau, Glanzgold, Glanzschwarz, Rot und Roségold usw. OEM und ODM sind herzlich willkommen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie weitere Details auf unserer Website anzeigen. Wir sind hier, um Sie jederzeit zu bedienen.

Unser Unternehmen mit ausgereiftem Managementsystem und stabiler Produktqualität hat JETMAN die Zertifizierung des internationalen Qualitätskontrollsystems ISO 9001: 2008 bestanden . In der Zwischenzeit wurden die meisten Becken von JETMAN CE-zertifiziert.

Die Becken von JETMAN werden durch Auftragen von weißem Jadeton mit selbstreinigender Glasur aus japanischem Kristall hergestellt, was zu einer dauerhaften Festigkeit und einer glänzenden Oberfläche führt. Die Becken von JETMAN wurden an Kunden aus über 80 Ländern und Regionen, insbesondere aus Europa, verkauft. JETMAN ist ein renommierter Hersteller in der Keramikbeckenindustrie.

Ausgestattet mit modernster Gießausrüstung und computergestütztem Ofen ist Jetman in der Lage, eine tägliche Kapazität von 3.000 Stk. Zu erreichen. Durch die Installation modernster Produktionsanlagen hat JETMAN mehr als 300 Designs in sein Sortiment aufgenommen, darunter Dünnkantenbecken, Mittelkantenbecken, Schrankbecken, Wäschebecken, Kunstbecken, Gegenbecken und Farbbecken. Dank seiner eigenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung hat Jetman einen Vorteil gegenüber anderen bei der Entwicklung exklusiver Designs nach Kundenzeichnungen. Es stehen Optionen zum Kauf der Klasse AB oder A zur Verfügung.


Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart Toilet Intelligente Toilette mit automatischer Spülung und intelligente Toilette

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bonnie Tang Ms. Bonnie Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GUANGDONG ZHIJIE SANITARY WARE CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSmart Toilet

Smart Toilet (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Smart Toilet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Smart Toilet, Automatic Flushing Closestool suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Toilet Paper Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet  and Smart Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
Comfortable Fashion Design  Intelligent Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
smart toilet american standard Automatic Flushing

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
ceramic automatic Flushing smart Closestool

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
smart toilet  one piece bidge toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: Brown Blank Carton

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...

China Smart Toilet Suppliers

Smart Toilet is to better care the health of your family and make life easier. Different function have different purpose and all depends on your need. Color available have shine gray, shine golden,shine black, red and rose gold ect. OEM and ODM is highly welcome. Thank you to view more details in our website. We are here to service you anytime you need.

Our Company with mature management system and stable product quality, JETMAN has passed the certification of ISO 9001:2008 international quality control system. Meanwhile, most basins of JETMAN was CE approved.

Basins of JETMAN are made by applying white jade clay with Japanese crystal self-cleaning glaze, leading to a feature of durable strength and shiny surface. Basins of JETMAN have been sold to clients from over 80 countries and regions, especially Europe. JETMAN has been a reputable manufacturer in ceramic Basin industry.

Equipped with most advanced casting equipment and computerized kiln, Jetman is able to meet daily capacity of 3,000pcs. By installing most advanced production equipment, JETMAN has introduced more than 300 designs into its range, including Thin-edge basin, Mid-edge basin, Cabinet Basin, laundry basin, Art Basin, Counter basin and Color Basin. Thanks to its own R&D department, Jetman has an edge over others in developing exclusive designs upon customer drawings. Options of purchasing either AB grade or A grade are available.


Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart ToiletAutomatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart Toilet

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry