Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Clarence Su Mr. Clarence Su
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

GUANGDONG ZHIJIE SANITARY WARE CO., LTD.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Toilette intelligente

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Toilette intelligente

Catégorie de produit de Toilette intelligente, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Toilette intelligente blanche, Closestool de rinçage automatique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Porte-papier hygiénique en céramique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

Chine Toilette intelligente Fournisseurs

Les toilettes intelligentes visent à mieux prendre soin de la santé de votre famille et à vous faciliter la vie. Différentes fonctions ont un but différent et tout dépend de vos besoins. Les couleurs disponibles ont le gris brillant, l'or brillant, le noir brillant, le rouge et l'or rose ect. OEM et ODM sont les bienvenus. Merci de voir plus de détails sur notre site Web. Nous sommes là pour vous servir à tout moment.

Notre société avec un système de gestion mature et une qualité de produit stable, JETMAN a passé la certification du système international de contrôle de qualité ISO 9001: 2008 . Pendant ce temps, la plupart des bassins de JETMAN ont été approuvés CE.

Les bassins de JETMAN sont fabriqués en appliquant de l'argile de jade blanche avec un vernis autonettoyant en cristal japonais, ce qui confère une résistance durable et une surface brillante. Les bassins de JETMAN ont été vendus à des clients de plus de 80 pays et régions, en particulier en Europe. JETMAN est un fabricant réputé dans l'industrie des bassins en céramique.

Équipé de l'équipement de moulage le plus avancé et d'un four informatisé, Jetman est capable d'atteindre une capacité quotidienne de 3000 pièces. En installant les équipements de production les plus avancés, JETMAN a introduit plus de 300 modèles dans sa gamme, y compris le bassin à bord mince, le bassin à mi-hauteur, le lavabo, le lavabo, le lavabo Art, le lavabo de comptoir et le lavabo Color. Grâce à son propre département R&D, Jetman a un avantage sur les autres dans le développement de designs exclusifs sur les dessins des clients. Des options d'achat de qualité AB ou A sont disponibles.


Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart Toilet Toilette intelligente à rinçage automatique et toilette intelligente

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bonnie Tang Ms. Bonnie Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GUANGDONG ZHIJIE SANITARY WARE CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSmart Toilet

Smart Toilet (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Smart Toilet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Smart Toilet, Automatic Flushing Closestool suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Toilet Paper Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet  and Smart Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
Comfortable Fashion Design  Intelligent Toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
smart toilet american standard Automatic Flushing

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
ceramic automatic Flushing smart Closestool

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: polyform,polybag,craft paper box

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...
smart toilet  one piece bidge toilet

Brand: Jetman

Packaging: Brown Blank Carton

Supply Ability: 1000/day

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 53647a border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px detail decorate root...

China Smart Toilet Suppliers

Smart Toilet is to better care the health of your family and make life easier. Different function have different purpose and all depends on your need. Color available have shine gray, shine golden,shine black, red and rose gold ect. OEM and ODM is highly welcome. Thank you to view more details in our website. We are here to service you anytime you need.

Our Company with mature management system and stable product quality, JETMAN has passed the certification of ISO 9001:2008 international quality control system. Meanwhile, most basins of JETMAN was CE approved.

Basins of JETMAN are made by applying white jade clay with Japanese crystal self-cleaning glaze, leading to a feature of durable strength and shiny surface. Basins of JETMAN have been sold to clients from over 80 countries and regions, especially Europe. JETMAN has been a reputable manufacturer in ceramic Basin industry.

Equipped with most advanced casting equipment and computerized kiln, Jetman is able to meet daily capacity of 3,000pcs. By installing most advanced production equipment, JETMAN has introduced more than 300 designs into its range, including Thin-edge basin, Mid-edge basin, Cabinet Basin, laundry basin, Art Basin, Counter basin and Color Basin. Thanks to its own R&D department, Jetman has an edge over others in developing exclusive designs upon customer drawings. Options of purchasing either AB grade or A grade are available.


Automatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart ToiletAutomatic Flushing Intelligent Toilet and Smart Toilet

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry